Day 81…

SAM_4032

Today I wrote a final to do list until the end of placement, this includes returning my cutlery and packing my suitcase. This list has 41 items on it. It is going to be a busy 2.5 weeks.

This evening I have ticked off 3 items from my list, this included lots of reading and research, now I feel very tired, off for an early night.

NOTE TO FAMILY: Nobody could write a story of what it has been like to be in our family this week, I just everybody is on the mend now. Wish I could be closer to you, but just 41 activities left to do and I will be! Stay strong, remember to eat lots of food!

Leave a Reply

